2017 Season Schedule

2017 PRESEASON
Week DATE OPPONENT
1 Thu, Aug 10 at Chicago Bears
2 Sat, Aug 19 at San Francisco 49ers
3 Sat, Aug 26 Green Bay Packers
4 Thu, Aug 31 Arizona Cardinals
2017 REGULAR SEASON
Week DATE OPPONENT
1 Mon, Sep 11 Los Angeles Chargers
2 Sun, Sep 17 Dallas Cowboys
3 Sun, Sep 24 at Buffalo Bills
4 Sun, Oct 1 Oakland Raiders
5 Sun, Oct 8 Bye
6 Sun, Oct 15 New York Giants
7 Sun, Oct 22 at Los Angeles Chargers
8 Mon, Oct 30 at Kansas City Chiefs
9 Sun, Nov 5 at Philadelphia Eagles
10 Sun, Nov 12 New England Patriots
11 Sun, Nov 19 Cincinnati Bengals
12 Sun, Nov 26 at Oakland Raiders
13 Sun, Dec 3 at Miami Dolphins
14 Sun, Dec 10 New York Jets
15 Thu, Dec 14 at Indianapolis Colts
16 Sun, Dec 24 at Washington Redskins
17 Sun, Dec 31 Kansas City Chiefs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.